North Carolina Landscape Contrators' Registration Board
 

Board Members

Chairman
Robert Scott Makey
Second Term expires - 11/30/15
Old Mill Stream Nursery & Landscaping, Inc.
P.O. Box 99
Newton Grove, NC 28366-0099
910-567-2305
scott@oldmillstream.com

Vice Chair
John W. Scott
First Term expires 11/30/14
2701 Mattlyn Ct.
Raleigh, NC 27613
919-847-3873
scot7389@bellsouth.net

Secretary-Treasurer
Jeffery L. Tuttle, Attorney-at-Law
First Term expires 11/30/14
2517 Hinton St.
Raleigh, NC  27612
919-781-0977
tuttlelaw@earthlink.net

























Executive Administrator
Calvin M. Kirven
3910 Barrett Drive, Suite 202
Raleigh, NC 27609
919-266-8070
ckirven@nclcrb.org

Assistant Administrator
Jacque Lang
3910 Barrett Drive, Suite 202
Raleigh, NC 27609
919-266-8070
jlang@nclcrb.org








Board Members

Connie Joyce
First Term expires 11/30/16
Southern Garden, Inc.
PO Box 808
Apex, NC  27502-0808
919-362-1050
connie@southerngardeninc.com

Chris W. Mitchell
First Term expires 11/30/13
John Deere Landscapes
9217 Hunters Greene Dr.
Zebulon, NC 27597
919-875-9441
CMitchell@johndeerelandscapes.com

Tracy Sides
First Term expires 11/30/15
Landvision Designs, Inc.
10809 Honeycutt Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27614
919-847-2578
Tracy@landvisiondesigns.com

Peggy VanDevender
First Term expires 11/30/15
Jericho Farms
380 Washington St.
Pikeville,  NC  27863
919-242-8297   Fax: 919-242-5036
peggy@jerichofarms.com

Skip Warrick
First Term expires 11/30/16
Scottree
108 Berry Dr.
Shelby, NC 28150
704-471-1000
scottree@msn.com

Marsha L. Wyly
First Term expires 11/30/16
Wyly Landscape Architecture
111 Martinsborough Road
Greenville, NC 27858
(252) 756-9757
wylyla@earthlink.net

Legal Counsel
Richard Sowerby
Assistant Attorney General
NC Department of Justice
P.O. Box 25201
Raleigh, NC  27611
919-733-4185
PO Box 20875
Raleigh, NC 27619
T: 919-266-8070 | F: 919.782.9470
nclcrb@nclcrb.org
powered by ClickCulture